跳转到主要内容


Meet with our product experts in one-on-one virtual sessions

Set Up a Meeting
快速连接

盐酸非索非那定

盐酸非索非那定 API

盐酸非索非那定-API

CAS Number: 138452-21-8

治疗类别
抗过敏
呼吸道
API技术
合成
剂型
口服固体制剂
瑞迪博士研发状态
可得到
注册备案情况
USA
Europe
Australia
New Zealand
创新品牌(美国)
ALLEGRA

作用机制

盐酸非索非那定是特非那定(Terfenadine)的主要活性代谢物,是一种具有选择性H1受体拮抗剂活性的抗组胺药。盐酸非索非那定的两种对映异构体表现出近似等效的抗组胺作用。盐酸非索非那定抑制致敏豚鼠抗原诱导的支气管痉挛和大鼠腹腔肥大细胞组胺释放。这些发现的临床意义尚不清楚。在实验动物中,未观察到抗胆碱能和α1肾上腺素能阻断作用。 此外,未观察到镇静或其他中枢神经系统作用。大鼠放射标记组织分布研究表明非索非那定不能穿过血脑屏障。

适应症

ALLEGRA是一种H1受体拮抗剂,适用于:

  • 年龄≥2岁的季节性过敏性鼻炎患者相关症状的缓解
  • 年龄≥6个月的慢性特发性荨麻疹患者单纯皮肤表现的治疗

Dr. Reddy's的专长

Dr. Reddy's总部位于印度海得拉巴,是全球领先的活性药物成分(API)供应商之一。 Dr. Reddy's的API业务是美国、欧洲、巴西、拉丁美洲、日本、中国、韩国和新兴市场的制药公司的首选合作伙伴。

Dr. Reddy's博士的API业务在过去30多年来在开发和制造复杂API(如类固醇,多肽,复杂长链分子和高效API(HPAPI /肿瘤药物))方面所建立的深厚技术优势中茁壮成长。 我们在知识产权和法规事务方面的实力可以帮助我们始终如一地达到并超越监管标准,从而为这一专业知识提供补充。 Dr. Reddy's博士 盐酸非索非那定 API是研发,知识产权和监管方面广泛专业知识的结果。

帮助我们的客户率先进入市场的关键组成部分是响应式供应链。 我们通过确保所有设施都高效运行并达到最新的质量,安全和生产率标准来实现这一目标。 业务和工厂之间的强大互联可以快速响应动态的市场变化,从而避免短缺并满足需求的突然激增。

联系我们

请填写以下表格,我们会尽快与您联系

给我们发电子邮件: api@drreddys.com | +91 40 49002253

如果您有任何特定于国家的要求,我们将为您提供帮助。

免责声明

受有效专利保护的产品不得在销售此类产品构成专利侵权的国家/地区销售。可获得性可能仅限于某些市场或国家/地区。有关可获得性和产品适用性的更多信息,请 我们联系 .

所有产品信息,包括有关活性药物成分(API)、适应症和可能的作用机制的信息均基于公开的产品标签。

Skip to main content


Meet with our product experts in one-on-one virtual sessions

Set Up a Meeting
Quick Connect

Fexofenadine Hydrochloride

Fexofenadine Hydrochloride API

Fexofenadine Hydrochloride-API

CAS Number: 138452-21-8

Therapeutic Category
Anti-Allergy
Respiratory
API Technology
Synthetic
Dose Form
Oral Solids
Dr Reddy's Development Status
Available
Available Regulatory Filing
USA
Europe
Australia
New Zealand
Innovator Brand (USA)
ALLEGRA

Mechanism of Action

Fexofenadine hydrochloride, the major active metabolite of terfenadine, is an antihistamine with selective H1-receptor antagonist activity. Both enantiomers of fexofenadine hydrochloride displayed approximately equipotent antihistaminic effects. Fexofenadine hydrochloride inhibited antigen-induced bronchospasm in sensitized guinea pigs and histamine release from peritoneal mast cells in rats. The clinical significance of these findings is unknown. In laboratory animals, no anticholinergic or alpha1-adrenergic blocking effects were observed. Moreover, no sedative or other central nervous system effects were observed. Radiolabeled tissue distribution studies in rats indicated that fexofenadine does not cross the blood-brain barrier.

Indication

ALLEGRA is an H1-receptor antagonist indicated for:

  • Relief of symptoms associated with seasonal allergic rhinitis in patients ≥ 2 years of age
  • Treatment of uncomplicated skin manifestations of chronic idiopathic urticaria in patients ≥ 6 months of age

Dr. Reddy's Expertise

Headquartered in Hyderabad, India, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories is one of the leading Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API) manufacturers and suppliers globally for Fexofenadine Hydrochloride API. Dr. Reddy's API business is a preferred partner to pharma companies across the US, Europe, Brazil, Latin America, Japan, China, Korea, Middle East and other emerging markets.

Dr. Reddy's API business thrives on the deep technical strengths established over the last 30+ years in the development and manufacture of complex APIs such as steroids, peptides, complex long chain molecules and highly potent APIs (HPAPIs / oncology drugs). This expertise is complemented by our prowess in intellectual property and regulatory affairs which helps us consistently meet and exceed regulatory standards. Dr. Reddy's Fexofenadine Hydrochloride API is the outcome of the extensive expertise in R&D, IP, and Regulatory.

A key component in helping our customers be first to market is a responsive supply chain. We achieve this by making sure that all our facilities are operating efficiently and to the latest standards of quality, safety, and productivity. A strong interconnect between business and factories allows for a quick reaction to dynamic market changes, so that we can avert shortages and meet sudden surges in demand.

Contact Us

Please fill in the following form for API Requirement & we'll get back to you shortly

We are here to help, if you have any country specific requirements.

Disclaimer

No information in this catalog - including any reference to any product or service - constitutes an offer for sale, or be construed as representing an offer for sale. Products protected under valid patents are not offered or supplied for commercial use. However, the research quantities of such products may be offered for the purpose of regulatory submissions, wherever such regulatory exemptions exist. The buyers should make their independent evaluation of the patent scenario for their respective markets and will be responsible for all patent related liabilities. Products protected under valid patents in India are not available for commercial use but would be available for Section 107A purposes.