跳转到主要内容


Meet with our product experts in one-on-one virtual sessions

Set Up a Meeting
快速连接

苯磺酸氨氯地平

苯磺酸氨氯地平 API

苯磺酸氨氯地平-API

CAS Number: 111470-99-6

治疗类别
抗高血压
心血管的
API技术
合成
剂型
口服固体制剂
瑞迪博士研发状态
可得到
注册备案情况
USA
Canada
CEP
Japan
Korea
Taiwan
Russia
Indonesia
创新品牌(美国)
Norvasc

作用机制

氨氯地平(Amlodipine)是一种二氢吡啶类钙拮抗剂(钙离子拮抗剂或慢通道阻滞剂),可抑制钙离子跨膜流入血管平滑肌和心肌。实验数据表明氨氯地平与二氢吡啶和非二氢吡啶结合位点结合。心肌和血管平滑肌的收缩过程依赖于细胞外钙离子通过特定通道进入这些细胞的运动。氨氯地平选择性地抑制钙离子通过细胞膜的内流,对血管平滑肌细胞的影响大于心肌细胞的影响。负性肌力效应可以在体外检测到,但在治疗剂量的完整动物身上未见这种效应。氨氯地平对血清钙浓度无影响。在生理pH范围内,氨氯地平是一种离子化化合物(pKa=8.6),其与钙通道受体的动力学相互作用的特征是与受体结合位点的逐步缔合和解离,导致逐渐产生效应。

氨氯地平是一种外周动脉血管扩张剂,直接作用于血管平滑肌,导致外周血管阻力降低和血压降低。

氨氯地平缓解心绞痛的确切机制尚未完全明确,但被认为包括以下方面:

劳力型心绞痛:在劳力型心绞痛患者中,在任何给定的运动水平下,NORVASC可降低心脏工作时的总外周阻力(后负荷),并降低了速率压力乘积,从而降低了心肌氧需求。

劳力型心绞痛: 在劳力型心绞痛患者中,在任何给定的运动水平下,NORVASC可降低心脏工作时的总外周阻力(后负荷),并降低了速率压力乘积,从而降低了心肌氧需求。这种冠状动脉痉挛的抑制作用是NORVASC在血管痉挛性(Prinzmetal’s或变异型)心绞痛中有效的原因。

适应症

NORVASC是一种钙通道阻滞剂,可单独使用或与其他抗高血压和抗心绞痛药物合用,用于治疗:

  • 高血压
  • NORVASC适用于治疗高血压,降低血压。降低血压可以降低致命和非致命心血管事件的风险,主要是中风和心肌梗死。冠状动脉疾病
  • 慢性稳定性心绞痛
  • 血管痉挛性心绞痛(Prinzmetal’s或变异性心绞痛)
  • 患者无心力衰竭或射血分数< 40%的有血管造影记录的冠状动脉疾病 < 40%

Dr. Reddy's的专长

Dr. Reddy's总部位于印度海得拉巴,是全球领先的活性药物成分(API)供应商之一。 Dr. Reddy's的API业务是美国、欧洲、巴西、拉丁美洲、日本、中国、韩国和新兴市场的制药公司的首选合作伙伴。

Dr. Reddy's博士的API业务在过去30多年来在开发和制造复杂API(如类固醇,多肽,复杂长链分子和高效API(HPAPI /肿瘤药物))方面所建立的深厚技术优势中茁壮成长。 我们在知识产权和法规事务方面的实力可以帮助我们始终如一地达到并超越监管标准,从而为这一专业知识提供补充。 Dr. Reddy's博士 苯磺酸氨氯地平 API是研发,知识产权和监管方面广泛专业知识的结果。

帮助我们的客户率先进入市场的关键组成部分是响应式供应链。 我们通过确保所有设施都高效运行并达到最新的质量,安全和生产率标准来实现这一目标。 业务和工厂之间的强大互联可以快速响应动态的市场变化,从而避免短缺并满足需求的突然激增。

联系我们

请填写以下表格,我们会尽快与您联系

给我们发电子邮件: api@drreddys.com | +91 40 49002253

如果您有任何特定于国家的要求,我们将为您提供帮助。

免责声明

受有效专利保护的产品不得在销售此类产品构成专利侵权的国家/地区销售。可获得性可能仅限于某些市场或国家/地区。有关可获得性和产品适用性的更多信息,请 我们联系 .

所有产品信息,包括有关活性药物成分(API)、适应症和可能的作用机制的信息均基于公开的产品标签。

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content


Amlodipine Besylate

Amlodipine Besylate
CAS Number: 111470-99-6

Amlodipine Besylate

Therapeutic Category
Anti-hypertensive
API Technology
Synthetic
Dose From
Oral Solids
Dr Reddy's Development Status
Available
Available Regulatory Filing
USA
Canada
CEP
Japan
Korea
Taiwan
Russia
Indonesia
Innovator Brand (USA)
Norvasc

Mechanism of Action

Amlodipine is a dihydropyridine calcium antagonist (calcium ion antagonist or slow-channel blocker) that inhibits the transmembrane influx of calcium ions into vascular smooth muscle and cardiac muscle. Experimental data suggest that amlodipine binds to both dihydropyridine and nondihydropyridine binding sites. The contractile processes of cardiac muscle and vascular smooth muscle are dependent upon the movement of extracellular calcium ions into these cells through specificion channels. Amlodipine inhibits calcium ion influx across cell membranes selectively, with a greater effect on vascular smooth muscle cells than on cardiac muscle cells. Negative inotropic effects can be detected in vitro but such effects have not been seen in intact animals at therapeutic doses. Serum calcium concentration is not affected by amlodipine. Within the physiologic pH range, amlodipine is an ionized compound (pKa=8.6), and its kinetic interaction with the calcium channel receptor is characterized by a gradual rate of association and dissociation with the receptor binding site, resulting in a gradual onset of effect.

Amlodipine is a peripheral arterial vasodilator that acts directly on vascular smooth muscle to cause a reduction in peripheral vascular resistance and reduction in blood pressure.

The precise mechanisms by which amlodipine relieves angina have not been fully delineated, but are thought to include the following:

Exertional Angina: In patients with exertional angina, NORVASC reduces the total peripheral resistance (afterload) against which the heart works and reduces the rate pressure product, and thus myocardial oxygen demand, at any given level of exercise.

Vasospastic Angina: NORVASC has been demonstrated to block constriction and restore blood flow in coronary arteries and arterioles in response to calcium, potassium epinephrine, serotonin, and thromboxane A2 analog in experimental animal models and in human coronary vessels in vitro. This inhibition of coronary spasm is responsible for the effectiveness of NORVASC in vasospastic (Prinzmetal’s or variant) angina.

Indication

NORVASC is a calcium channel blocker and may be used alone or in combination with other antihypertensive and antianginal agents for the treatment of:

  • Hypertension
  • NORVASC is indicated for the treatment of hypertension, to lower blood pressure. Lowering blood pressure reduces the risk of fatal and nonfatal cardiovascular events, primarily strokes and myocardial infarctions.
  • Coronary Artery Disease
  • Chronic Stable Angina
  • Vasospastic Angina (Prinzmetal’s or Variant Angina)
  • Angiographically Documented Coronary Artery Disease in patients without heart failure or an ejection fraction < 40%

Dr. Reddy's Expertise

Headquartered in Hyderabad, India, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories is one of the leading Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API) suppliers globally. Dr. Reddy's API business is a preferred partner to pharma companies across the US, Europe, Brazil, Latin America, Japan, China, Korea and emerging markets.

Dr. Reddy's API business thrives on the deep technical strengths established over the last 30+ years in the development and manufacture of complex APIs such as steroids, peptides, complex long chain molecules and highly potent APIs (HPAPIs / oncology drugs). This expertise is complemented by our prowess in intellectual property and regulatory affairs which helps us consistently meet and exceed regulatory standards. Dr. Reddy's Amlodipine Besylate API is the outcome of the extensive expertise in R&D, IP, and Regulatory.

A key component in helping our customers be first to market is a responsive supply chain. We achieve this by making sure that all our facilities are operating efficiently and to the latest standards of quality, safety, and productivity. A strong interconnect between business and factories allows for a quick reaction to dynamic market changes, so that we can avert shortages and meet sudden surges in demand.

We are here to help, if you have any country specific requirements.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please fill in the following form and we'll get back to you shortly

Email us: api@drreddys.com |   +91 40 49002253

Disclaimer

Products protected by valid patents are not offered for sale in countries where the sale of such products constitutes patent infringement. Availability may be restricted to certain markets or countries. Please Contact Us for more information on availability and product suitability.

All product information, including that with regard to active pharmaceutical ingredients (API), the indication, and possible mechanism(s) of action, is based on publicly available product label.

  Email us: api@drreddys.com |   +91 40 49002253