跳转到主要内容


Meet with our product experts in one-on-one virtual sessions

Set Up a Meeting
快速连接

阿托伐他汀钙(无定型 晶型1)

阿托伐他汀钙(无定型 晶型1) API

阿托伐他汀钙(无定型 晶型1)-API

CAS Number: 134523-03-8

治疗类别
心血管的
API技术
合成
剂型
口服固体制剂
瑞迪博士研发状态
可得到
注册备案情况
USDMF
CEP Granted
Brazil DMF
EUDMF
Canada DMF
Japan DMF
Korea DMF
Russia DMF
China DMF
创新品牌(美国)
Lipitor
Plant
1002(CTO2)
1015(SEZ)
No Document Available
Off
Region/Country
China

作用机制

与其他他汀类药物一样,阿托伐他汀是HMG-CoA还原酶的竞争性抑制剂。然而,与大多数其他化合物不同的是,它是一种完全合成的化合物。HMG-CoA还原酶催化3-羟基-3-甲基戊二酰辅酶A(HMG-CoA)还原为甲戊酸,是肝胆固醇生物合成中的限速步骤。 抑制该酶会降低胆固醇的从头合成,增加肝细胞上低密度脂蛋白受体(LDL受体)的表达。这增加了肝细胞对LDL的吸收,降低了血液中LDL-胆固醇的含量。 与其他他汀类药物一样,阿托伐他汀也能降低血液中甘油三酯的水平,并轻微增加高密度脂蛋白胆固醇的水平。

适应症

LIPITOR是一种HMG-CoA还原酶抑制剂,可作为饮食的补充,用于:

  • 降低无冠心病但有多种危险因素的成年患者心肌梗死、中风、血管重建术和心绞痛的风险。
  • 降低无冠心病但有多种危险因素的2型糖尿病成人患者心肌梗死和中风的风险。
  • 降低成人冠心病患者发生非致死性心肌梗死、致死性和非致死性中风、血管重建术、因CHF住院和心绞痛的风险。
  • 在原发性高脂血症(杂合子家族性和非家族性)和混合型血脂异常的成年患者中,降低升高的总C、LDL-C、apo B和TG水平,增加HDLC。
  • 降低成人高甘油三酯血症和原发性β-脂蛋白异常血症患者升高的TG。
  • 降低纯合子家族性高胆固醇血症(HoFH)患者的总C和LDL-C
  • 在饮食治疗试验失败后,降低10-17岁杂合子家族性高胆固醇血症(HeFH)儿科患者升高的总C、LDL-C和apo B水平

Dr. Reddy's的专长

Dr. Reddy's总部位于印度海得拉巴,是全球领先的活性药物成分(API)供应商之一。 Dr. Reddy's的API业务是美国、欧洲、巴西、拉丁美洲、日本、中国、韩国和新兴市场的制药公司的首选合作伙伴。

Dr. Reddy's博士的API业务在过去30多年来在开发和制造复杂API(如类固醇,多肽,复杂长链分子和高效API(HPAPI /肿瘤药物))方面所建立的深厚技术优势中茁壮成长。 我们在知识产权和法规事务方面的实力可以帮助我们始终如一地达到并超越监管标准,从而为这一专业知识提供补充。 Dr. Reddy's博士 阿托伐他汀钙(无定型 晶型1) API是研发,知识产权和监管方面广泛专业知识的结果。

帮助我们的客户率先进入市场的关键组成部分是响应式供应链。 我们通过确保所有设施都高效运行并达到最新的质量,安全和生产率标准来实现这一目标。 业务和工厂之间的强大互联可以快速响应动态的市场变化,从而避免短缺并满足需求的突然激增。

Cardiovascular API Products:

Learn More

联系我们

请填写以下表格,我们会尽快与您联系

给我们发电子邮件: api@drreddys.com | +91 40 49002222

如果您有任何特定于国家的要求,我们将为您提供帮助。

免责声明

本目錄中的任何信息(包括對任何產品或服務的任何引用)均不構成銷售要約,或被解釋為代表銷售要約。受有效專利保護的產品不提供或供應用於商業用途。但是,只要存在此類監管豁免,就可以出於監管提交的目的提供此類產品的研究數量。買方應對各自市場的專利方案進行獨立評估,並承擔所有與專利相關的責任。在印度受有效專利保護的產品不可用於商業用途,但可用於第 107A 節。

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content


Atorvastatin Calcium (Amorphous)

Atorvastatin Calcium (Amorphous)
CAS Number: 134523-03-8

Atorvastatin Calcium (Amorphous)

Therapeutic Category
Lipid lowering agent
API Technology
Synthetic
Dose From
Oral Solids
Dr Reddy's Development Status
Available
Available Regulatory Filing
USA
Canada
Europe
Singapore
Taiwan
Korea
Brazil
China
New Zealand
Australia
Innovator Brand (USA)
Lipitor

Mechanism of Action

As with other statins, atorvastatin is a competitive inhibitor of HMG-CoA reductase. Unlike most others, however, it is a completely synthetic compound. HMG-CoA reductase catalyzes the reduction of 3-hydroxy-3-methylglutaryl-coenzyme A (HMG-CoA) to mevalonate, which is the rate-limiting step in hepatic cholesterol biosynthesis. Inhibition of the enzyme decreases de novo cholesterol synthesis, increasing expression of low-density lipoprotein receptors (LDL receptors) on hepatocytes. This increases LDL uptake by the hepatocytes, decreasing the amount of LDL-cholesterol in the blood. Like other statins, atorvastatin also reduces blood levels of triglycerides and slightly increases levels of HDL-cholesterol.

Indication

LIPITOR is anHMG-CoA reductase inhibitorindicatedas an adjunct therapy to diet to:

  • Reduce the risk of MI, stroke, revascularization procedures, and angina in adult patients without CHD, but with multiple risk factors.
  • Reduce the risk of MI and stroke in adult patients with type 2 diabetes without CHD, but with multiple risk factors .
  • Reduce the risk of non-fatal MI, fatal and non-fatal stroke, revascularization procedures, hospitalization for CHF, and angina in adult patients with CHD .
  • Reduce elevated total-C, LDL-C, apo B, and TG levels and increase HDLC in adult patients with primary hyperlipidemia (heterozygous familial and nonfamilial) and mixed dyslipidemia .
  • Reduce elevated TG inadultpatientswith hypertriglyceridemiaand primary dysbetalipoproteinemia.
  • Reduce total-C and LDL-C in patients with homozygous familial hypercholesterolemia (HoFH)
  • Reduce elevated total-C, LDL-C, and apo B levels in pediatric patients, 10 years to 17 years of age, with heterozygous familial hypercholesterolemia (HeFH) after failing an adequate trial of diet therapy

Dr. Reddy's Expertise

Headquartered in Hyderabad, India, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories is one of the leading Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API) suppliers globally. Dr. Reddy's API business is a preferred partner to pharma companies across the US, Europe, Brazil, Latin America, Japan, China, Korea, Middle East and other emerging markets.

Dr. Reddy's API business thrives on the deep technical strengths established over the last 30+ years in the development and manufacture of complex APIs such as steroids, peptides, complex long chain molecules and highly potent APIs (HPAPIs / oncology drugs). This expertise is complemented by our prowess in intellectual property and regulatory affairs which helps us consistently meet and exceed regulatory standards. Dr. Reddy's Atorvastatin Calcium (Amorphous) API is the outcome of the extensive expertise in R&D, IP, and Regulatory.

A key component in helping our customers be first to market is a responsive supply chain. We achieve this by making sure that all our facilities are operating efficiently and to the latest standards of quality, safety, and productivity. A strong interconnect between business and factories allows for a quick reaction to dynamic market changes, so that we can avert shortages and meet sudden surges in demand.

Contact Us

Please fill in the following form and we'll get back to you shortly

Email us: api@drreddys.com |   +91 40 49002253

Disclaimer

Products protected by valid patents are not offered for sale in countries where the sale of such products constitutes patent infringement. Availability may be restricted to certain markets or countries. Please Contact Us for more information on availability and product suitability.

All product information, including that with regard to active pharmaceutical ingredients (API), the indication, and possible mechanism(s) of action, is based on publicly available product label.