跳转到主要内容


Meet with our product experts in one-on-one virtual sessions

Set Up a Meeting
快速连接

盐酸吉西他滨

盐酸吉西他滨 API

盐酸吉西他滨-API

CAS Number: 122111-03-9

治疗类别
抗癌/抗肿瘤
API技术
高效API
剂型
注射剂
瑞迪博士研发状态
可得到
注册备案情况
USA
Canada
CEP
China
Japan
Korea
Singapore
Taiwan
Russia
Brazil
创新品牌(美国)
Gemzar

作用机制

吉西他滨(Gemcitabine)可杀死正在进行DNA合成的细胞,阻断细胞通过G1/ s期边界的进程吉西他滨可通过核苷激酶代谢为二磷酸(dFdCDP)和三磷酸(dFdCTP)核苷。 吉西他滨二磷酸可抑制核糖核苷酸还原酶,这是一种负责催化生成脱氧核苷三磷酸用于DNA合成反应的酶,导致脱氧核苷酸浓度的降低,包括dCTP。 吉西他滨三磷酸与dCTP竞争并入DNA。 通过二磷酸作用降低dCTP细胞内浓度,从而增强吉西他滨三磷酸与DNA的结合(自我增强作用)。 吉西他滨核苷酸并入DNA后,只有一个额外的核苷酸被添加到不断增长的DNA链中,这最终导致凋亡细胞死亡的开始。

适应症

Gemzar®是一种核苷代谢抑制剂,适用于:

  • 与卡铂合用于铂基治疗完成后至少6个月后复发的晚期卵巢癌的治疗。.
  • 与紫杉醇合用于既往含蒽环类辅助化疗失败后转移性乳腺癌的一线治疗,除非蒽环类药物是临床禁用的。
  • 与顺铂合用治疗非小细胞肺癌。
  • 作为治疗胰腺癌的单一药物。

Dr. Reddy's的专长

Dr. Reddy's总部位于印度海得拉巴,是全球领先的活性药物成分(API)供应商之一。 Dr. Reddy's的API业务是美国、欧洲、巴西、拉丁美洲、日本、中国、韩国和新兴市场的制药公司的首选合作伙伴。

Dr. Reddy's博士的API业务在过去30多年来在开发和制造复杂API(如类固醇,多肽,复杂长链分子和高效API(HPAPI /肿瘤药物))方面所建立的深厚技术优势中茁壮成长。 我们在知识产权和法规事务方面的实力可以帮助我们始终如一地达到并超越监管标准,从而为这一专业知识提供补充。 Dr. Reddy's博士 盐酸吉西他滨 API是研发,知识产权和监管方面广泛专业知识的结果。

帮助我们的客户率先进入市场的关键组成部分是响应式供应链。 我们通过确保所有设施都高效运行并达到最新的质量,安全和生产率标准来实现这一目标。 业务和工厂之间的强大互联可以快速响应动态的市场变化,从而避免短缺并满足需求的突然激增。

联系我们

请填写以下表格,我们会尽快与您联系

给我们发电子邮件: api@drreddys.com | +91 40 49002253

如果您有任何特定于国家的要求,我们将为您提供帮助。

免责声明

受有效专利保护的产品不得在销售此类产品构成专利侵权的国家/地区销售。可获得性可能仅限于某些市场或国家/地区。有关可获得性和产品适用性的更多信息,请 我们联系 .

所有产品信息,包括有关活性药物成分(API)、适应症和可能的作用机制的信息均基于公开的产品标签。

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content


Gemcitabine Hydrochloride

Gemcitabine Hydrochloride
CAS Number: 122111-03-9

Gemcitabine Hydrochloride

Therapeutic Category
Anti-Cancer/ Oncology
API Technology
High Potent
Dose From
Injectable
Dr Reddy's Development Status
Available
Available Regulatory Filing
USA
Canada
CEP
China
Japan
Korea
Singapore
Taiwan
Russia
Brazil
Innovator Brand (USA)
Gemzar

Mechanism of Action

Gemcitabine kills cells undergoing DNA synthesis and blocks the progression of cells through the G1/S-phase boundary. Gemcitabine is metabolized by nucleoside kinases to diphosphate (dFdCDP) and triphosphate (dFdCTP) nucleosides. Gemcitabine diphosphate inhibits ribonucleotide reductase, an enzyme responsible for catalyzing the reactions that generate deoxynucleoside triphosphates for DNA synthesis, resulting in reductions in deoxynucleotide concentrations, including dCTP. Gemcitabine triphosphate competes with dCTP for incorporation into DNA. The reduction in the intracellular concentration of dCTP by the action of the diphosphate enhances the incorporation of gemcitabine triphosphate into DNA (self-potentiation). After the gemcitabine nucleotide is incorporated into DNA, only one additional nucleotide is added to the growing DNA strands, which eventually results in the initiation of apoptotic cell death.

Indication

Gemzar® is a nucleoside metabolic inhibitor indicated:

  • In combination with carboplatin, for the treatment of advanced ovarian cancer that has relapsed at least 6 months after completion of platinum- based therapy.
  • In combination with paclitaxel, for first-line treatment of metastatic breast cancer after failure of prior anthracycline-containing adjuvant chemotherapy, unless anthracyclines were clinically contraindicated.
  • In combination with cisplatin for the treatment of non-small cell lung cancer.
  • As a single agent for the treatment of pancreatic cancer.

Dr. Reddy's Expertise

Headquartered in Hyderabad, India, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories is one of the leading Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API) suppliers globally. Dr. Reddy's API business is a preferred partner to pharma companies across the US, Europe, Brazil, Latin America, Japan, China, Korea and emerging markets.

Dr. Reddy's API business thrives on the deep technical strengths established over the last 30+ years in the development and manufacture of complex APIs such as steroids, peptides, complex long chain molecules and highly potent APIs (HPAPIs / oncology drugs). This expertise is complemented by our prowess in intellectual property and regulatory affairs which helps us consistently meet and exceed regulatory standards. Dr. Reddy's Gemcitabine Hydrochloride API is the outcome of the extensive expertise in R&D, IP, and Regulatory.

A key component in helping our customers be first to market is a responsive supply chain. We achieve this by making sure that all our facilities are operating efficiently and to the latest standards of quality, safety, and productivity. A strong interconnect between business and factories allows for a quick reaction to dynamic market changes, so that we can avert shortages and meet sudden surges in demand.

We are here to help, if you have any country specific requirements.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please fill in the following form and we'll get back to you shortly

Email us: api@drreddys.com |   +91 40 49002253

Disclaimer

Products protected by valid patents are not offered for sale in countries where the sale of such products constitutes patent infringement. Availability may be restricted to certain markets or countries. Please Contact Us for more information on availability and product suitability.

All product information, including that with regard to active pharmaceutical ingredients (API), the indication, and possible mechanism(s) of action, is based on publicly available product label.

  Email us: api@drreddys.com |   +91 40 49002253